Frontiers in Environmental Microbiology

Reviewers (29)
  • Prof. Yong Jin Lee
    Department of Natural Sciences, Albany State University, Albany, United States
  • Dr. Agnieszka Domka
    W. Szafer Institute of Botany, Polish Academy of Sciences, Kraków, Poland
  • Castine Bernardy
    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of New Hampshire, Durham, United States
  • Elena Piecková
    Institute of Microbiology, Slovak Medical University in Bratislava, Bratislava, Slovakia
  • Assoc. Prof. Gönül Tuğrul İçemer
    Department of Environmental Engineering, Akdeniz University, Antalya, Turkey
  • Dr. Ting Wang
    Key Laboratory of Coastal Biology and Biological Resource Conservation, Yantai Institute of Coastal Zone Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Yantai, China
  • Dr. Lei Su
    School of Ocean and Earth Science, Tongji University, Shanghai, China
  • Dr. Aqsa Kanwal
    School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Shaanxi University of Sciece and Technology, Xi'an, China
  • Syed Mashab Ali Shah
    School of Agriculture and Biology, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China
  • Jinwei Zhang
    Department of Grassland Science, Northeast Agricultural University, Harbin, China
  • Dr. Prabhakar Singh
    Department of Botany, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, India
  • Dr. K.K. Chetan
    Department of Plant Pathology, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi, India
  • Dr. Raouia Boujelben
    Laboratory of Environmental Bioprocesses, Center of Biotechnology of Sfax, Sfax, Tunisia
  • Mohaddaseh Ramezani
    Microorganisms Bank, Iranian Biological Resource Center, Tehran, Iran
  • Sumeeta Kumari
    Department of Microbial Type, Culture Collection and Gene Bank, CSIR- Institute of Microbial Technology, Chandigarh, India
  • Dr. Mohammad Mojarrad
    Institute of Biological Interfaces, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Karlsruhe, Germany
  • Dr. Jakeer Shaik
    Department of Immunology, Oslo University Hospital, University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway
  • Ruchi Pathania
    Department of Biological Sciences, University of California, San Diego, United States
  • Assoc. Prof. Xiaopeng Yu
    Guangxi Laboratory on the Study of Coral Reefs in the South China Sea, Coral Reef Research Center of China, School of Marine Sciences, Guangxi University, Nanning, China
  • Dr. Beichen Wang
    State Key Laboratory of Biogeology and Environmental Geology, China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China
  • Dr. Wenchao Deng
    Key Laboratory of Marine Ecological Conservation and Restoration, Third Institute of Oceanography, Ministry of Natural Resources, Xiamen, China
  • Yuwei Tan
    Lab of Brewing Microbiology and Applied Enzymology, Jiangnan University, Wuxi, China
  • Ying Luo
    College of Energy and Power Engineering, Inner Mongolia University of Technology, Hohhot, China
  • Anabel Saran
    Scientific Research Agency, National Scientific and Technical Research Council, Santa Rosa, Argentina
  • Dr. Raj K Sardar
    Department of Biotechnology, Central University of South Bihar, Gaya, India
  • Dr. Anup Ramdas Kodape
    Department of Biological Sciences, Council of Scientific and Industrial Research-Central Food Technological Research Institute Mysore, Mysuru, India
  • Dr. Sarvjeet Kaur
    Indian Council of Agricultural Research - National Institute for Plant Biotechnology, New Delhi, India
  • Binoy Kumar Show
    Department of Environmental Studies, Visva-Bharati, Santiniketan, India
  • Abdul Wahab Ajmal
    Department of Bioscience, COMSATS University Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan